What is dante's fire?

Dante's Fire is a restaurant in Tucson, AZ, Dante's Inferno is the part of Dante Alighieri's famous epic poem Divine Comedy. In the poem, Dante takes the reader through the 9 levels of Hell, warning humanity of what comes of evil deeds & thoughts towards each other.