What are the names of all the legendary pokemon?

The legendary pokemon are Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Mewtwo, Raikou, Entei, Suicune, Lugia, Dialga, Kyogre, Ho-oh, Giratina, Heatran, Rayquaza, Uxie, Azelf, Mespirit, Yveltal, Xerneas, Zygarde, and others.