Do ants have antlers?

Antlers are a single structure composed of bone, cartilage, fibrous tissue, skin, nerves, and blood vessels. They are found only on members of the deer family. Ants don't have bones or cartilage at all. They have an exoskeleton instead. They also have antennae on top of their heads for sensing.