Who's on the united nations security council?

There are 15 countries on the United Nations Security Council: ‍ The permanent members are China, France, Russia, United Kingdom, and thr United States ‍ The non-permanent members currently are Albania, Brazil, Gabon, Ghana, India, Ireland, Kenya, Mexico, Norway, and the United Arab Emirates