Does broccoli have more protein than meat?

Broccoli may have more protein than beef, but it depends on how you measure. If you measure per 100 calorie serving, broccoli has about two more grams of protein than beef. If you measure by the portion size people would typically eat, beef has far more protein than broccoli.