How old are the band members in duran duran?

The Duran Duran band members are all over 60. Lead singer Simon LeBon was born in 1958. John Taylor was born in 1960, Nick Rhodes in 1962, and Roger Taylor in 1960. Former member Andy Taylor was born in 1961. The band was inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2022.