Why do dogs not have lunch?

Like humans, his brain sends the signal after eight to ten hours that his stomach has been empty and he needs some food. Feeding him twice a day will make his digestion run smoothly and on schedule. When dog is fed on schedule, it will be easy to see if he is not feeling well or is stressed