How to eat fried worms?

To fry a worm, you’ll need some oil and a pan. Heat the oil in the pan over medium heat. Carefully place the worm in the hot oil. Fry the worm until golden brown. Be careful not to overcook the worm, or it will become tough and rubbery. Serve the fried worm with your favorite dipping sauce. Enjoy!