What sports are there?

There are quite a lot of sports. The most well known ones include American football, soccer, basketball, baseball, tennis, volleyball, gymnastics, and track & field events. Other examples include table tennis, badminton, kickball, hockey, and rugby.

---

There are many types of sports, including soccer, American football, tennis, basketball, and hockey. Would you like me to list more?