What sports are there?

There are many types of sports, including soccer, American football, tennis, basketball, and hockey. Would you like me to list more?

---

There are quite a lot of sports. The most well known ones include American football, soccer, basketball, baseball, tennis, volleyball, gymnastics, and track & field events. Other examples include table tennis, badminton, kickball, hockey, and rugby.

---

The four major professional sports in the US are baseball, basketball, hockey, and American football. Globally, soccer, tennis, golf, rugby, and cricket are also very popular in many countries. The Olympics occurs every 4 years in the winter and summer and showcases dozens of other sports.