How big was the biggest cake ever made?

Biggest cake. Well, I don't know for sure. But. The Largest Birthday Cake In 1989, Fort Payne, Alabama citizens baked a cake weighing 128 thousand pounds for their town’s 100 Anniversary. The cake was 27 yards long and 10 yards wide.