Who is shimmer and who is shine?

Shimmer and Shine is an American animated children's television series created by Farnaz Esnaashari-Charmatz. Shimmer (voiced by Eva Bella) - A genie with blue eyes and pink hair. She is Shine's fraternal twin. Shine (voiced by Isabella Cramp) - Is a courageous genie with purple eyes and blue hair.