Who is the tallest in pentagon?

The tallest member of the K-POP group Pentagon is WooSeok at 191centimeters, according to www. k pop map.com

---

Wooseok is the tallest Pentagon member at 188.4 cm. The heights of the Pentagon guys range from 168 cm (Jinho) to 188.4 cm (Wooseok), averaging around 179.2 cm.