How do i grow glow berries in minecraft?

To farm glow berries in Minecraft, you first need to get one in a Lush Cave or loot one from a chest. You can then place the berry on the bottom of any block and it'll grow into a cave vine and extend downwards until it reaches another block or it's growth limit.