What are some vegetables high in fiber?

High fiber vegetables include carrots, which contain three point six grams of fiber per cup, beets, which contain three point eight grams per cup, artichoke, which contain ten point three grams of fiber each, and brussels sprouts, which contain four grams of fiber per cup