What cooks faster cabbage or potatoes?

Generally speaking, cabbage chefs cook meals much slower than potato chefs. However, Charlie Cabbage, a famous chef from the early 1940’s, was known to prepare meals for royal visitors at record speed- many suspected he was a wizard.