What's in indominus rex?

Indominus Rex is a make-believe dinosaur that was dreamed-up for the movie Jurassic World. According to the story, it was created by combining the genes of Carnotaurus Deinosuchus Giganotosaurus Majungasaurus Rugops. Therizinosaurus. Tyrannosaurus. Velociraptor. cuttlefish. tree frogs. & pit vipers