What is the nine tailed foxes name?

The Nine-Tailed Demon Fox (Kyūbi no Yōko), or Kurama (The name given by the Sage of Six Paths), simply referred to as the Kyuubi in the Japanese anime and fans of the series, is the ninth and most powerful of all the tailed beasts (bijū), which are large manifestations of unlimited chakra.