What is the movie nineteen seventeen rated?

In the United States, the film 1917 has an M.P.A.A. rating of R for violence, some disturbing images, and language. In Canada it is rated 14A. In the United Kingdom it is rated 15. Viewers on the site IMDB rated the violence & gore as "severe"; Profanity as "moderate"; and Sex and Nudity as "none."

---

According to IMDB.com Nineteen seventeen is rated R for violence, some disturbing images, and language.