Do i need to refrigerate cooked bacon?

Yes, if you don't intend to eat it immediately, cooked bacon can be kept in the refrigerator up to 5 days for a future meal. Or it can be frozen and stored for up to 6 weeks. It should not be left at room temperature over 2 hours after cooking.