Who owns gulf wing?

A subsidiary of Arab Wings, Gulf Wings started operation in December of 2009 in the United Arab Emirates. Arab Wings and Gulf Wings are owned by the International Wings Group. IWG also owns the Royal Jordanian Air Academy and Queen Noor Civil Aviation Technical College.