What's the devil's three song?

The Devils tritone is a dissonant chord used in blues, jazz, rock etc. In simple terms, a tritone is a fifth played one fret down. Called many names it is also called Diabolis in Machina, the devils triad, the devils tritone and others. It has a sinister sound when played correctly.