When is a. j. r.'s next album coming out?

AJR's most recent album, OK Orchestra was released March 26, 2021. In March of 2022 they announced they were working on a Broadway adaptation of Harold and the Purple Crayon. No release date for the production has been announced. As of June 2022 no other albums have been announced.