How long do you cook slice of pizza on the microwave for?

On full power, start by microwaving a single slice of neapolitan pizza for 40 seconds. A slice of Sicilian or deep-dish pizza can start out at 50 seconds. If that does not result in hot enough pizza, continue microwaving in 25-second bursts.