What's the name of a blue flower?

Here are some blue flowers: bellflower, cornflower, globe thistle, iris, hydrangea, blue delphinium, periwinkle, forget-me-not, gentian, grape hyacinth, clematis, bluestar, salvia, morning glory, harvest bells, Georgia blue, Himalayan blue poppy, lungwort, columbine, flax, lobelia and lupine.