What famous people were born in nineteen forty?

Pelé, 79. Soccer Player. Bruce Lee (1940-1973) Movie Actor. John Lennon (1940-1980) Rock Singer. Chuck Norris, 80. TV Actor. Ringo Starr, 80. Drummer. John Lewis (1940-2020) Politician. Tom Jones, 80. Pop Singer. Al Pacino, 80. Movie Actor.