How much is justin herbert worth?

Quarterback Justin Herbert, pictured at the NFL combine, was drafted sixth overall by the Chargers in April. Chargers quarterback Justin Herbert signed a four-year rookie deal with a fifth-year option Saturday, the contract worth slightly more than $26.5 million, fully guaranteed.