Who plays porsche crystal in sing two?

Halsey plays Porsha in Sing 2. Ashley Nicolette Frangipane, known professionally as Halsey, is an American singer. Gaining attention from self-released music on social media platforms, she was signed by Astralwerks in 2014 and released her debut EP, Room 93, later that year.