How do i make crawfish pot?

Onion, garlic, celery, sweet potatoes, red potatoes, carrots and mirliton, put in the boil early so they can cook down and add flavor. Add these items right after you add your seasonings. After the crawfish boils, add asparagus, zucchini and corn, and let them sit during the soaking process.