Who is gustavo rocks?

Stephen Kramer Glickman is best known as for his role as Gustavo Rocque on the Nickelodeon sitcom Big Time Rush (2009–2013), and for co-hosting the podcast The Night Time Show. Glickman is a Canadian-American comedian, actor, musician, and podcast host based in Los Angeles, California.