What is beach south of mobile al?

What beach is near Mobile AL? Gulf Shores and Orange Beach are both near Mobile, Al. Mobile is commonly referred to as the Gateway to the Gulf. A short drive from downtown Mobile, is 32 miles of sugar-white sand beaches