What is the name of michael jackson's home?

Michael Jackson lived in Los Olivos, California and named his 2,700-acre ranch, the Neverland Ranch after the famed place in the James Barrie book, Peter Pan, where children never grow up.

---

Neverland Ranch in the state of California.