How many people in united states are over the age of eighteen?

In two thousand eighteen, it was estimated that there were about 253,768,100 persons over eighteen in the United States.

---

The population of the United States over the age of 18 is approximately 209,128,094.

---

As of 2006, according to the US Census, there were approximately 300 million Americans of which 75.4% were over the age of 18. That would bring the figure to approximately 226,200,000.