Who is francis ethel gum?

Judy Garland (born Frances Ethel Gumm; June 10, 1922 – died June 22, 1969) was an American actress and singer. Through a career that spanned 45 of her 47 years, Garland attained international stardom as an actress in musical and dramatic roles, as a recording artist and on the concert stage.