Who is toy bonnie the bunny?

Toy Bonnie is the redesigned "Toy" variant of Bonnie the Bunny & a major antagonist in the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise. He is Bonnie's redesigned counterpart from the past & a replacement of Bonnie's rebuilt incarnation Withered Bonnie.