What is roblox arsenal?

Arsenal is a first-person shooter game created by the ROLVe Community based on the Arms Race game mode in the video game Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. The game was featured in the Egg Hunt 2019: Scrambled in Time and 7th Annual Bloxy Awards events.