Has nicky jam performed at the world cup?

On May 21, 2018, Will Smith posted on social media that he and singer Nicky Jam will collaborate for the official 2018 World Cup theme song. ... Nicky Jam also stated that: "To record the Official Song for the FIFA World Cup is a lifetime achievement.