Who is john cusack?

John Paul Cusack (born June 28, 1966) is an American film actor and screenwriter. He has appeared in more than 50 films, including The Journey of Natty Gann, Say Anything..., Grosse Point Blank, Con Air, High Fidelity, and 2012.