What's the biggest coffee cup in the world?

The largest cup of coffee contains 22,739.14 litres (6,007.04 US gal), and was created by Alcaldía Municipal de Chinchiná (Colombia) at Parque de Bolívar, Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia on 15 June 2019. In order to build this giant cup, fifty people worked for more than a month on this project.