What are the colors of the ghost in pacman?

The game of Pac-Man (PAC-MAN or Pacman[sic]) has four “ghosts” that are out to destroy the “protagonist”. Named Shadow (Blinky), Speedy (Pinky), Bashful (Inky) and Pokey (Clyde), they are red, pink (lavender), aqua and orange in color, respectively.