Do green and pink go together?

Green & Pink Although greens and pinks are meant to coexist, keep in mind that a dark forest green with a very pale pink may not be an ideal pairing. ... As a result, light pink and pale green harmonize better than a dark shade and light shade. It may seem elementary, but pink also matches pink.