Who wrote how do i live without you?

Song was originally performed by Leanne Rimes, but was written by Diane Warren

---

The song "How Do I Live?" was written by Diane Warren. It was originally recorded by LeAnn Rimes and released in 1997. It was re-recorded by Trisha Yearwood that same year for the Con Air soundtrack.