Who is in the movie kramer versus kramer?

Kramer vs. Kramer is a 1979 American legal drama written and directed by Robert Benton. The film stars Dustin Hoffman, Meryl Streep, Jane Alexander and Justin Henry. It tells the story of a couple's divorce, its impact on their son, and the subsequent evolution of their relationship.