Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What countries are on the equator?

1 Answer

There are 13 countries that touch the equator. 3 are in South America: Ecuador, Colombia, and Brazil. 7 are in Africa: Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia, and São Tomé and Príncipe. The remaining 3 are: The Maldives, Indonesia, and Kiribati

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572023163222) }}

Points points 549
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world