Tell me about shaquille o'neal voice?

Shaquille O'Neal is one of the larger people in the world, so naturally, his voice is pretty darn deep. That means that when it comes to impressions, his normal speaking voice isn't necessarily the best starting point for impersonating somebody with a higher voice then him