Who is cartoon mouse?

Before becoming a cartoon creature, Cartoon Mouse was a Lab Rat named Bartholomew (possibly in russia or germany by the name) who was injected with some of Cartoon Cat's DNA by some scientists, turning him into Cartoon Mouse.