How to turn on iphone eleven?

Treat it with kindness. Try to share in its interests, even if they're not yours. Share your feelings, and communicate openly. Put effort into your relationship. Learn and grow together. Stay well-groomed, and dress neatly. And, no matter what, never ever mention the iPhone 12.