Who is kaneko kitten?

Brian Ceja (born: December 18, 1998 (1998-12-18) [age 23]), better known online as KonekoKitten (or simply Koneko), is an Mexican-American YouTuber and Twitch streamer known for his Roblox commentary and news videos.