Is wreck it ralph a real game?

Yes wreck it Ralph is available for Nintendo wii. An online game is also available.

---

Wreck-It Ralph is a film about a villain from an early 80s arcade game called Fix-It Felix, Jr. In the film, Fix-It Felix, Jr., is an arcade machine that debuted in 1982 from publisher TobiKomi. In reality, however, that game never actually existed. It is instead an homage to Nintendo's Donkey Kong.