Who is jewel santana?

LaRon Louis James, better known by his stage name Juelz Santana, is an American rapper and actor from the Harlem neighborhood in New York City. He is a member of the East Coast hip hop group The Diplomats and appeared on Cam'ron's 2002 singles, "Oh Boy" and "Hey Ma".