What's the highest rated rotten tomatoes movie?

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (1920), Modern Times (1936), The Adventures of Robin Hood (1938), Citizen Kane (1941), The Maltese Falcon (1941), Laura (1944), All About Eve (1950), Singin’ in the Rain (1952), Paddington 2 (2017), and Leave No Trace (2018) are all rated as 100% on Rotten Tomatoes.